About us

When choosing an insurance agency, you want a company & agent you can trust. We are a “Trusted Choice” independent insurance agency. We do not work for an insurance company; we work for you to follow through to see that you get fair, prompt payment and service! We specialize in auto insurance, home insurance, Medicare insurance, life insurance, small business insurance, and commercial insurance with the top carriers.

vdo-bg

Why Choose Us?

You wouldn’t go to a car dealership that only sold one type, color, and size vehicle, so why would you do that with your insurance?  That is why at Oracle Insurance Agency Inc., we can find the insurance policy that fits your needs with the best coverages at the best price. And every year, we can make sure we keep you that way.

As an independent, full-service insurance agency, our duty is to our client’s best interests. As your insurance agents, it is our responsibility to provide YOU the best service and the best coverage, at the best possible price.

We are a little old-fashioned, if you want something done quickly, we will do everything we can to assist. Customer service is of paramount importance to us. Our customers recommend us to their friends & family.

Our expertise is based on well-trained experienced staff that can tailor a comprehensive insurance program for your specific needs. You will have the added benefit of working with agents who understand your needs. Finding the right policy is only the beginning.

Oracle’s Promise

dedicated team

The very best insurance professionals in all of Omaha, Nebraska, at your service.

Budget Friendly

We work hard to make sure your coverage is the right fit for you and your family's budget.

Valuable ideas

We don't just provide cookie-cutter service. We use creativity to help you choose the right insurance!

personal consultancy

There's nothing quite like the personal touch. We aren't just another cold agency. We work for you!

bg-1

Our Dedicated Team

The Experts

Denise Stephany - Oracle Insurance

Denise Stephany

OWNER/MEDICARE, LIFE & HEALTH AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Mobile: 402-681-7212
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: denise@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Wil Stephany, Oracle insurance agent in Omaha, NE

Wil Stephany

PRINCIPAL/AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Mobile: 402-880-0784
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: wil@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Gina Werth

Gina Werth

AGENT/PERSONAL LINES CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGER

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: gina@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Blair Vigney - Oracle Insurance Agency

Blair Vignery

AGENT/COMM LINES CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE MANAGER

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: blair@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

IMG_1864

Carl Grunden

AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: carl@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Courtney Werth Headshot

Courtney Werth

TEAM SUPPORT

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: courtney@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Matt Walch - Oracle Insurance Agency

Matt Walch

AGENT/COMMERCIAL INSURANCE DIRECTOR

Office: 402-204-1400
Mobile: 402-214-7090
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: mwalch@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Gary Yager Jr - Oracle Insurance Agency

Gary Yager

AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: gary@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136
.

Ryan White, Oracle insurance agent in Omaha, NE

Ryan White

AGENT, HOME & AUTO

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: ryan@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136
.

Mike Fuehrer, Oracle Insurance Agency, Omaha, NE

Mike Fuehrer

AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 402-792-2701
Email: mike@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136
.

Dan Wichmann - Oracle Insurance Agency

Dan Wichmann

HEALTH AND BENEFITS DIRECTOR

Office: 402-614-6623
Mobile: 920-203-8136
Email: dan@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave Unit 4B Omaha, NE 68136
.

Robert Puetz, Oracle insurance agent in Omaha, NE

Robert Puetz

AGENT/RAPID CITY BRANCH MANAGER

Office: 605-718-6968
Fax: 605-799-1150
Text: 605-939-3915
Email: robert@oiagents.com
2525 West Main ST Suite 303A1, Rapid City, SD 57702

Drew Stephany

View More: https://laynajanephotography.pass.us/drewstephanysenior

Drew Stephany

MEDICARE, HEALTH AND LIFE AGENT

Office: 480-265-5123
Fax: 420-792-1400
Email: drew@oiagents.com
1530 E Williams Field Rd Suite #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Scott Doonan - Oracle Insurance

Scott Doonan

HOME AND AUTO AGENT

Office: 480-626-8844
FAX: 420-792-1400
Email: scott@oiagents.com
1530 E Williams Field Rd Suite #201 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Pat Small

AGENT/HICKMAN BRANCH MANAGER

Office: 402-792-3197
Fax: 402-792-2701
Email: pat@oiagents.com
108 Locust St, Hickman, NE 68372

Kathy Lee

AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 855-284-0606
Email: kathy@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

Jake Popish

AGENT

Office: 402-204-1400
Fax: 402-792-2701
Email: jake@oiagents.com
9829 S 168th Ave, Suite 4B Omaha NE 68136

our clients

Feedback

"Oracle Insurance Agency Inc. & Protections Services saved me a ton of money with great coverage and personal service, call Wil today!"

BRAD C.

"It is a pleasure working with Wil Stephany. He looks out for the best interest of his customers."

JEREMY A.

"It is no nice only having to call one agency for my personal and business insurance needs. Also, they find me the best company at the best rate and coverages."

AARON M.